WESWA Board of Trustees

The Weaker Section Welfare Association (WESWA) Board of Trustees
presently consists of the following persons:

  1. Mr. L. Rajesh Kanna, B.Sc., Managing Trustee
  2. Ms. J. Jeya, Trustee
  3. Ms. P. Renuga, Trustee
  4. Dr. R.M. Venkatta Subbu, M.B.B.S., Trustee
  5. Mr. A. Noorjahan, B.A., Trustee
  6. Ms. A. Arulmary, Trustee
  7. Mr. M. Ravi, B.Sc., B.L., Trustee
  8. Mr. Patrick Harrigan, M.A., Trustee

Contact us for more information:

For more information contact:

L. Rajesh Kanna, Managing Trustee
Weaker Section Welfare Association (WESWA)

1/28 Amman Kovil Street
Viralimalai - 621 316 India

Tel. 91 (4339) 220506 or 220490
Mobile: (+91) 9842458811
E-mail: info@weswa.org

Or contact webmaster@weswa.org

L. Rajesh Kanna, Managing Trustee
L. Rajesh Kanna
WESWA Managing Trustee
International donors send to:
Savings Account No. 0393000100112208
FCRA (Foreign Contribution Regulation Account) No. 076050048
Punjab National Bank
Pudukkottai Branch
Pudukottai, Tamil Nadu, India
Donors in India send to:
Savings Account No. 1088000100048846
Punjab National Bank
Fathima Nagar - 620 012 India

WESWA.org is maintained by the Living Heritage Network.